Popup Video Round 2

Popup Video Round 2

After clicking on the link to watch my video after I had posted it, I found that the finished product didn’t match my pre-saved view.  So, I redid the video.  I’m a perfectionist and found that even by typing in the exact times I wanted events to show, they still didn’t match on the final product.  So, I went back and watched the “finished” video while going back to edit times based on the “finished” video.  This final version works better!

One thought on “Popup Video Round 2

  1. R14TechBytes says:

    And we have another VH1 hit! LOL! I would never have known the first version wasn’t what you wanted… You told another story by sharing with us the process-your frustration and your problem solving strategies are great examples for teachers to consider, especially in setting deadlines for students.

Leave a comment