Digital Storytelling Story

I created a movie of our visit to the aquarium at Sea World San Antonio in June 2013.  We love watching the fish and had fun trying to kiss a fish.  I make a movie for my class each year with pictures of students as a memory for them to keep.  I usually use Movie Maker, but for this movie I used Picasa.  I find that I like Movie Maker better because of the user friendly interface.  I had more difficulty with Picasa, but that may be because of my familiarity with Movie Maker.  Sea World San Antonio

One thought on “Digital Storytelling Story

  1. R14TechBytes says:

    Was that Robb trying to kiss the fish? Hee Hee! Great way to digitally document a vacation! I agree that Movie Maker is probably more user friendly–especially with experience. The plus for Picasa is that both Mac and PC users have access to it.

Leave a comment